PlugRush Alternatives in 2026, by Traffic Type and Use Case

Replacing PlugRush? Match the alternative to the traffic you bought or sold, whether pop-under, banner, native, video or interstitial, plus budget and payout thresholds. Formats and minimums are from each network's own pages, checked October 2026.

Disclosure: some links on this page are affiliate links. If you sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Networks without an affiliate link are covered the same way. See our affiliate disclosure.

Checked October 2026. Formats, minimums and schedules below come from each network’s own pages as we read them on 10 October 2026. Where a network does not publish a figure, we write “not stated”.

As of 10 October 2026, we consider PlugRush closed (see our archived PlugRush review). Our ranking of adult traffic networks scores networks overall. This guide answers a different question: which network replaces the specific kind of traffic you bought or sold?

Quick match: format by network

FormatTrafficJunkyJuicyAdsPopCash
Pop-underYes [1]Yes [2]Yes, the only format [4]
Banner / displayYes, static and video banners [1]Yes [2]Not listed [4]
NativeYes [1]Yes [2]Not listed [4]
Push / in-page pushNot statedNot statedNot listed [4]
VideoIn-stream and out-stream video [1]Not statedNot listed [4]
InterstitialFull-page interstitial [1]Yes [2]Not listed [4]

By use case

You bought pop-under traffic

Every network in the table lists pop-unders. The difference is what else you can buy and how you pay.

  • PopCash is pop-under only, with a $5 minimum deposit and campaigns “usually approved in one hour or less”, per its homepage [4].
  • JuicyAds lists pop-unders alongside banner, native and interstitial formats [2], so you can move budget between formats without opening another account.
  • TrafficJunky offers a pop-under placement on its own network [1].

You bought banners on tube sites

TrafficJunky sells placements on the Aylo network’s own sites. Its ad-format page lists Pornhub, RedTube, Tube8 and YouPorn for placements such as the 300×250 top-right square [1]. It is the only first-party tube inventory in this guide. Our ranking notes that TrafficJunky is CPM-only, prepaid and does not publish a minimum deposit (see the ranking).

TrafficJunky (static and rollover native) [1] and JuicyAds [2] both list native formats.

You want push or in-page push

None of the networks in this guide list push on the pages we checked.

You want video

TrafficJunky lists in-stream and out-stream video [1].

You want to buy specific sites directly

JuicyAds’ homepage refers to a marketplace with flat-rate spots and multi-month renewals [2]. Its terms describe publishers selling “direct ad spots to advertisers” [3]. If you liked choosing individual sites rather than buying by bid, this is the closest model here.

If you sold traffic through PlugRush

NetworkLowest publisher minimumOther minimumsSchedule
PopCash$10 withdrawal [4]Not statedDaily payments [4]
JuicyAdsGenerally $25 [3]“Some payment methods have higher minimums” [3]Balance credited daily, net 7; withdraw on request [3]

TrafficJunky sells only its own network’s inventory, so it is not an outlet for your traffic.

If your budget is small

NetworkPublished minimum deposit
PopCash$5 [4]
TrafficJunkyNot published (see our ranking)
JuicyAdsNot checked for this guide; its terms say advertisers prefund their account [3].

What we did not cover

  • Traffic quality and conversion rates. These depend on GEO, vertical and creatives, and no network publishes comparable figures.
  • Payout or price claims from third-party reviews. Where a network doesn’t publish a figure, we leave it out.
  • Referral income from these networks. That has its own comparison: adult referral programmes with recurring commission.

Read also

Sources

  1. TrafficJunky, “Ad Formats” (advertiser resources). Checked 10 October 2026.
  2. JuicyAds homepage (ad types, UX version 18 release notes). Checked 10 October 2026.
  3. JuicyAds Terms of Service (last updated 14 August 2026), sections 7, 8 and 9. Checked 10 October 2026.
  4. PopCash homepage and Publishers page. Checked 10 October 2026.